Nyheter

Agnes Peet

Human Resources Manager

agnes.peet@stendorren.se

+46 8 518 331 00

Fredrik Holmström

Head of Sustainability

fredrik.holmstrom@stendorren.se

+46 70-203 01 28

Maria Jonsson

Development Manager

maria.jonsson@stendorren.se

+46 8 518 331 13

Mikael Andersson

Head of Strategy

mikael.andersson@stendorren.se

+46 8-518 331 01

Johan Malmberg

CIO and Head of Business Development

johan.malmberg@stendorren.se

08-518 331 02

Anders Nilsson

Head of property management, vice president

anders.nilsson@stendorren.se

+46 8 518 331 00

Caroline Gebauer

Legal Counsel

caroline.gebauer@stendorren.se

+46 8 518 331 05

Urgent

08-518 331 99

Weekdays 08:30-16:30, Friday 8.30-15.00, Closed for lunch 12.00-13.00

On call (at other times)

+46 (0) 771-103 500

Help &
support