For tenants

We are always there for you

Without tenants, our business would grind to a halt. This is why we are always keen to help you if you have questions or need support in any way. We would also like to hear your thoughts and opinions on how we can make your life and business easier. Do you have suggestions as to how we can make even more of a difference for you and the area in which your premises are located? Please email us.

Our service team

Call us

URGENT

For urgent matters, such as water leakage.

+46 (0) 8 518 331 99
Weekdays 08:30-16:30, Friday 8.30-15.00, Closed for lunch 12.00-13.00

ON CALL

+46 (0) 20 62 00 40
At other times.

Report a problem

Our service team

Our operating engineers manage day-to-day maintenance of our properties and are the Stendörren personnel you are most likely to be in contact with on a regular basis. They make regular inspections of our properties to ensure everything is in working order and are also involved in the planning of preventative maintenance and will keep you updated on upcoming servicing. When something happens in your property that needs immediate attention, they will be called out immediately, but we always aim to ensure this is not necessary.

Krister Vilén

Property Technician

krister.vilen@stendorren.se

08-518 331 69

Niklas Ahlgren

Property Technician

niklas.ahlgren@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Leif Svantesson

Service Technician

leif.svantesson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Ronny Devell

Property Technician

ronny.devell@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Stig Johansson

Property Technician

stig.johansson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Jim Aksberg

Service Technician

jim.aksberg@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Anton Drane

Property Technician

anton.drane@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Malin Haraldson

Property Technician

malin.haraldson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Erik Sjöberg

Property Technician

erik.sjoberg@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Urgent

08-518 331 99

Weekdays 08:30-16:30, Friday 8.30-15.00, Closed for lunch 12.00-13.00

On call (at other times)

020-62 00 40

Help &
support