Kontakta oss

Kontakta Stendörren

Tveka inte att kontakta oss om du har frågor om verksamheten.

Huvudkontoret

Stendörren Fastigheter AB
Linnégatan 87B
115 23 Stockholm
Tel +46 (0)8-518 331 00
Epost: info@stendorren.se

Huvudkontoret
Stendörren Fastigheter AB
Linnégatan 87B
115 23 Stockholm
Tel +46 (0)8-518 331 00
Epost: info@stendorren.se

Våra medarbetare

Anders Nilsson

Förvaltningschef, vice VD

anders.nilsson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Anders Persson

Fastighetstekniker

anders.persson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Anton Drane

Fastighetstekniker

anton.drane@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Ari Säntti

Fastighetstekniker

ari.santti@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Avin Faily

Projektledare

avin.faily@stendorren.se

08-518 331 83

Camilla Cederlid

Bolagsekonom

camilla.cederlid@stendorren.se

08-518 331 44

Caroline Gebauer

Bolagsjurist

caroline.gebauer@stendorren.se

08-518 331 05

Cecilia Mattsson

Hyresadministratör

cecilia.mattsson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 45

Charlotte Hörngren

Marknadskoordinator

charlotte.horngren@stendorren.se

08-518 331 15

Christian Ekdahl

Bolagsekonom

christian.ekdahl@stendorren.se

08-518 331 11

Christina Arve

Bolagsekonom

christina.arve@stendorren.se

08-518 331 22

Daniel Eriksson

Projektutveckling/Arkitekt

daniel.eriksson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Daniel Grönwall

Vik. Uthyrare

daniel.gronwall@stendorren.se

08-518 331 98

Ellen Toresäter

Biträdande förvaltare

ellen.toresater@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Emmi Wahlström

Regionchef

emmi.wahlstrom@stendorren.se

08-518 331 82

Erik Sjöberg

Fastighetstekniker

erik.sjoberg@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Fredrik Brandt

Förvaltare

fredrik.brandt@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Fredrik Holmström

Hållbarhetschef

fredrik.holmstrom@stendorren.se

070-203 01 28

Fredrik Warsell

Projektledare

fredrik.warsell@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Frieda Tibi

Hyresadministratör (Tjänstledig)

frieda.tibi@stendorren.se

08-518 331 16

Göran Jidell

Driftcontroller

goran.jidell@stendorren.se

0702013317

Hawar Marofi

Förvaltare

hawar.marofi@stendorren.se

018-125 540

Jan-Olov Ohlsson

Fastighetstekniker

jan-olov.ohlsson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Jeanette Lönnborg

Redovisningschef

jeanette.lonnborg@stendorren.se

08-518 331 85

Jim Aksberg

Drifttekniker

jim.aksberg@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Johan Ferm

Driftingenjör

johan.ferm@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Johan Malmberg

Transaktionschef

johan.malmberg@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Johnny Sundström

Projektledare

johnny.sundstrom@stendorren.se

08-518 331 81

Kaj Sjöberg

Fastighetstekniker

kaj.sjoberg@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Krister Vilén

Fastighetstekniker

krister.vilen@stendorren.se

08-518 331 69

Kristian Pamp

Regionchef

kristian.pamp@stendorren.se

08-518 331 43

Kristin Bucht

Bolagsekonom

kristin.bucht@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Ksenia Glans

Uthyrningsansvarig

Ksenia.glans@stendorren.se

08-518 331 12

Leo Simonato

Fastighetstekniker

leo.simonato@stendorren.se

08-351 992

Magnus Bergström

Förvaltare

magnus.bergstrom@stendorren.se

021-440 10 71

Malin Haraldson

Fastighetstekniker

malin.haraldson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Maria Jonsson

Utvecklingschef

maria.jonsson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 13

Marie Johansson Flores

Bolagsekonom

marie.johansson.flores@stendorren.se

08-518 331 25

Marina Andersson

Leverantörsreskontraansvarig

marina.andersson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 26

Martin Ekblom

Kontorsansvarig

martin.ekblom@stendorren.se

08-518 331 03

Mats Nilsson

Marknads- & Projektuthyrningsansvarig

mats.nilsson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 30

Mattias Arenander

Biträdande Förvaltare

mattias.arenander@stendorren.se

08-518 331 56

Mona Dankvardt

Uthyrare (Tjänstledig)

mona.dankvardt@stendorren.se

08-518 331 49

Niklas Ahlgren

Fastighetstekniker

niklas.ahlgren@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Per-Henrik Karlsson

Ekonomidirektör

per-henrik.karlsson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 21

Robert Gunnarsson

Förvaltare

robert.gunnarsson@stendorren.se

0761-009 632

Ronny Devell

Fastighetstekniker

ronny.devell@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Rose-Marie Moberg

Bolagsekonom

rose-marie.moberg@stendorren.se

08-518 331 24

Sabina Törngren

Hyresadministratör

sabina.torngren@stendorren.se

08-518 331 14

Therese Löfqvist

Förvaltare

therese.lofqvist@stendorren.se

08-518 331 48

Tomas Lenander

Driftingenjör

tomas.lenander@stendorren.se

073-809 43 02

Torbjörn Nolgren

Förvaltare

torbjorn.nolgren@stendorren.se

08-518 331 50

Zacharias Haeggström

Förvaltare

zacharias.haeggstrom@stendorren.se

08-518 331 55

Akut

08-518 331 99

Vardagar 08:30-16:30, fre 8.30-15.00, Lunchstängt 12.00-13.00

Jour (övriga tider)

020-62 00 40

Hjälp &
support