Nyheter

Magnus Renheim

Fastighetstekniker

magnus.renheim@stendorren.se

08-518 331 66

Jan Walldorf

Driftchef

jan.walldorf@stendorren.se

08-518 004 90

Tomas Lenander

Driftingenjör

tomas.lenander@stendorren.se

073-809 43 02

Johan Ferm

Driftingenjör

johan.ferm@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Anders Nilsson

Förvaltningschef, vice VD

anders.nilsson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Kaj Sjöberg

Fastighetstekniker

kaj.sjoberg@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Anders Persson

Fastighetstekniker

anders.persson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Leo Simonato

Fastighetstekniker

leo.simonato@stendorren.se

08-351 992

Ari Säntti

Fastighetstekniker

ari.santti@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Malin Haraldson

Fastighetstekniker

malin.haraldson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

AKUT

08-518 331 99

Måndagar-Torsdagar 08:30-16:30, Fredagar 8.30-15.00, Lunchstängt 12.00-13.00

JOUR

0771-103 500

Hjälp &
Support