Nyheter

Helene Duhrin

Bolagsekonom

Helene.duhrin@stendorren.se

+46702104287

Gabriella Lindbom

Bolagekonom

gabriella.lindbom@stendorren.se

08-51833100

Valentina Robertsson

Bolagsekonom

valentina.robertsson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Alexander Kjäll

Investerings- och projektcontroller

alexander.kjall@stendorren.se

08-518 331 17

Camilla Cederlid

Bolagsekonom

camilla.cederlid@stendorren.se

08-518 331 44

Christian Ekdahl

Bolagsekonom

christian.ekdahl@stendorren.se

08-518 331 11

Martin Ekblom

Kontorsansvarig

martin.ekblom@stendorren.se

08-518 331 03

Per-Henrik Karlsson

Ekonomidirektör

per-henrik.karlsson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 21

Christina Arve

Bolagsekonom

christina.arve@stendorren.se

08-518 331 22

Jeanette Lönnborg

Redovisningschef

jeanette.lonnborg@stendorren.se

08-518 331 85

AKUT

08-518 331 99

Måndagar-Torsdagar 08:30-16:30, Fredagar 8.30-15.00, Lunchstängt 12.00-13.00

JOUR

0771-103 500

Hjälp &
Support