Nyheter

Mathias Fransson

Fastighetstekniker

Mathias.fransson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Anders Lind

Fastighetsutvecklingsansvarig

anders.lind@stendorren.se

0738094348

Tatjana Pavkovic

Arkitekt

tatjana.pavkovic@stendorren.se

+4651183303

Alexander Appelsved

Förvaltare

alexander.appelsved@stendorren.se

08-518 331 49

Mikaela Boestad

Hyresadministratör

mikaela.boestad@stendorren.se

08-518 331 45

Magnus Renheim

Fastighetstekniker

magnus.renheim@stendorren.se

08-518 331 66

Jan Walldorf

Driftchef

jan.walldorf@stendorren.se

08-518 004 90

Helen Rundqvist

Uthyrare

helen.rundqvist@stendorren.se

08-518 331 54

Filip Alveman

Teknisk förvaltare

filip.alveman@stendorren.se

08-518 331 56

Jennifer Persson

Biträdande förvaltare

jennifer.persson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 83

AKUT

08-518 331 99

Måndagar-Torsdagar 08:30-16:30, Fredagar 8.30-15.00, Lunchstängt 12.00-13.00

JOUR

020-62 00 40

Hjälp &
Support