Nyheter

Marcus Gunnarsson Skoog

Projektansvarig

marcus.gunnarsson@stendorren.se

08-258127

Anders Johansson

Affärsansvarig Logistik

anders.johansson@stendorren.se

070-201 33 17

Fredrik Warsell

Projektansvarig

fredrik.warsell@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Maria Jonsson

Utvecklingschef

maria.jonsson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 13

Mats Nilsson

Projektuthyrningsansvarig

mats.nilsson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 30

Daniel Eriksson

Projektansvarig Förvaltning

daniel.eriksson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

AKUT

08-518 331 99

Måndagar-Torsdagar 08:30-16:30, Fredagar 8.30-15.00, Lunchstängt 12.00-13.00

JOUR

0771-103 500

Hjälp &
Support