Contact

Staff

Everyone who works for Stendörren today is listed here. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about us, or what we do and have to offer.

Anders Burman

Architect

anders.burman@stendorren.se

076-610 17 93

Andreas Josefson

Technical Controller

andreas.josefson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 47

Anna Forsberg

Property Management

anna.forsberg@stendorren.se

08-518 331 45

Annica Holm Englund

Head of Accounting

annica.holm-englund@stendorren.se

08-518 331 20

Anton Drane

Property Technician

anton.drane@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Ari Säntti

Property Technician

ari.santti@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Caroline Gebauer

Legal Counsel

caroline.gebauer@stendorren.se

08-518 331 05

Cecilia Schönning

Property Management

cecilia.schonning@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Charlotte Hörngen

market coordinator

charlotte.horngren@stendorren.se

08-518 331 15

Christina Arve

Accountant

christina.arve@stendorren.se

08-518 331 22

Daniel Eriksson

Architect

daniel.eriksson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Daniel Sahlin

Corporate group controller

daniel.sahlin@stendorren.se

08-518 331 28

Erik Grass

Head of Property Management

erik.grass@stendorren.se

08-518 331 41

Erik Sjöberg

Property Technician

erik.sjoberg@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Fredrik Bergström

Technical Manager

fredrik.bergstrom@stendorren.se

08-518 331 46

Fredrik Jidinger

Accountant

fredrik.jidinger@stendorren.se

08-518 331 25

Frej Adolph

Head of Asset Management

frej.adolph@stendorren.se

08-518 331 40

Frieda Tibi

Business Controller

frieda.tibi@stendorren.se

08-518 331 21

Helena Sandlund

Accountant

helena.sandlund@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Henrik Saldert

Head of Project Management

henrik.saldert@stendorren.se

08-518 331 80

Jeanette Lönnborg

Accountant

jeanette.lonnborg@stendorren.se

08-518 331 85

Jim Aksberg

Service Technician

jim.aksberg@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Johanna Bergin

Receptionist

johanna.bergin@stendorren.se

08-518 331 03

Johnny Sundström

Project Manager

johnny.sundstrom@stendorren.se

08-518 331 81

Katarina Stannervik

Property Management

katarina.stannervik@stendorren.se

08-518 331 44

Kirstie Yung

Accounts assistant

kirstie.yung@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Krister Vilén

Property Technician

krister.vilen@stendorren.se

08-518 331 69

Ksenia Glans

Head of leasing

Ksenia.glans@stendorren.se

08-518 331 12

Leif Svantesson

Service Technician

leif.svantesson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Louise Ravn

Leasing Administration

louise.ravn@stendorren.se

08-518 331 14

Magnus Sundell

CFO and Deputy CEO

magnus.sundell@stendorren.se

08-518 331 02

Malin Haraldson

Property Technician

malin.haraldson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Mari Zetterlund

Accountant

mari.zetterlund@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Maria Mastej

Head of business development

maria.mastej@stendorren.se

08-518 331 11

Mats Gunnarsson

Property Management

mats.gunnarsson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 43

Niklas Ahlgren

Property Technician

niklas.ahlgren@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Per Oscarsson

Project Manager/consultant

per.oscarsson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Pär Wallerborg

Acting HR Director

par.wallerborg@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Rickard Andersson

Property Technician

rickard.andersson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Ronny Devell

Property Technician

ronny.devell@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Rose-Marie Moberg

Accounts assistant

rose-marie.moberg@stendorren.se

08-518 331 24

Stig Johansson

Property Technician

stig.johansson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Therese Löfqvist

Property Management

therese.lofqvist@stendorren.se

08-518 331 48

Torbjörn Nolgren

Property Management

torbjorn.nolgren@stendorren.se

08-518 331 50

Headquarters
Stendörren Fastigheter AB
Strandvägen 5a
114 51 Stockholm
Tel +46 (0)8-518 331 00
Email: info@stendorren.se

Urgent

08-518 331 99

Weekdays 08:30-16:30, Friday 8.30-15.00, Closed for lunch 12.00-13.00

On call (at other times)

020-62 00 40

Help &
support