Nyheter

Johanna Berman

Förvaltare

johanna.berman@stendorren.se

018125540

Kim Luu

Biträdande Förvaltare

kim.luu@stendorren.se

08-51833142

Camilla Eriksson

Regionschef

camilla.eriksson@stendorren.se

+46 8 120 525 00

Alexander Appelsved

Förvaltare

alexander.appelsved@stendorren.se

08-518 331 49

Pontus Sjögren

Förvaltare

pontus.sjogren@stendorren.se

021-44 010 71

Filip Alveman

Teknisk förvaltare

filip.alveman@stendorren.se

08-518 331 56

Jennifer Persson

Biträdande förvaltare

jennifer.persson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 83

Nathalie Håkansson

Förvaltare

nathalie.hakansson@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Besart Ferizi

Förvaltare

besart.ferizi@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

Ellen Toresäter

Förvaltare

ellen.toresater@stendorren.se

08-518 331 00

AKUT

08-518 331 99

Måndagar-Torsdagar 08:30-16:30, Fredagar 8.30-15.00, Lunchstängt 12.00-13.00

JOUR

0771-103 500

Hjälp &
Support